Visceral Disgorge – Slithering Evisceration (Re-issue IDN version)


Category: Tag:


Slithering Evisceration adalah album kedua dari band brutal death metal asal Baltimore, USA yaitu Visceral Disgorge. Berjumlah 9 lagu dan resmi dirilis pada 18 Mei 2020.
Di produksi dan di distribusikan di Indonesia secara resmi oleh Kusama Said Records atas izin dari Agonia Records.


  1. Slithering Evisceration
  2. Fucked into Oblivion
  3. Architects of Warping Flesh
  4. Saprogenic Deformation
  5. Absorbed by the Swarm
  6. Siphoning Cosmic Sentience
  7. Necrotic Biogenesis
  8. Spawn of Putridity
  9. Transfixed in Torture

Additional information

Weight 100 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Visceral Disgorge – Slithering Evisceration (Re-issue IDN version)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *